Kindermusik: Sing & Play (1's & 2's) Summer17
"Miss Tracey" Kretzer, MS, PCLC, LPSC
Fairlington Community Center: Room 127 (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM
07/01/17 - 09/08/17 (10 weeks)

Kindermusik: Sign & Play (1's & 2's)

 Summer 2017 

Come experience "Sing & Play" specifically designed for 0's-2's. Embark on Kindermusik's newest Our Time exploration of singing, swaying, laughing, and playing - a perfect mix of early-childhood vocal play and language development, together time, and music and movement and sign language activities! Come focus on your child's beginning movement, helping to build the muscles your young toddler needs to walk, run, and climb; and on vocal development, helping to nurture your child's speaking and singing voice! A non-refundable $25 materials fee is included in the cost of the class for your new Kindermusik@home digital materials and 2 CDs. Visit www.ParentChildU.com to see why parents LOVE our classes!

Location: Fairlington Center (3308 S. Stafford St., Arlington, VA 22206 - by 395/Quaker Lane/Rt. 7)

Instructor: "Miss Tracey" Kretzer, MS, LPSC

Ages: 1-2

Sessions: 8 ove 9 weeks

Cost: $167, which includes $25 of digital materials and 2 music CDs.


Registration Codes:

410209A Fri., Jun. 30, 10:30-11:20am
410209B Sat., Jul. 1, 10:30-11:20am

TO REGISTER for Arlington Recreation:

With Questions Call: (571) 643-1002 or (888) 703-4PCU 

Arlington County Recreation by Phone: (703) 228-4747, unless after start date & call us :)

Arlington County Online (until 1 week before class starts then if class has met minimum and is not full, must call): https://registration.arlingtonva.us/

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Meetings
07/07/17    10:30 AM Friday 07/07/17 10:30 AM
07/14/17    10:30 AM Friday 07/14/17 10:30 AM
07/21/17    10:30 AM Friday 07/21/17 10:30 AM
07/28/17    10:30 AM Friday 07/28/17 10:30 AM
08/04/17    10:30 AM Friday 08/04/17 10:30 AM
08/11/17    10:30 AM Friday 08/11/17 10:30 AM
08/18/17    10:30 AM Friday 08/18/17 10:30 AM
08/25/17    10:30 AM Friday 08/25/17 10:30 AM
09/01/17    10:30 AM Friday 09/01/17 10:30 AM
09/08/17    10:30 AM Friday 09/08/17 10:30 AM