Kindermusik: Family Time! (Birth - 5 yrs) W20

"Miss Tracey" Kretzer, MS, PCLC, LPSC
Fairlington Community Center: Room 127 (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
01/25/20 - 03/28/20 (9 weeks)

Kindermusik: Family Time "Family & Friends" (0-5y)

Kindermusik®: Family Time "Family & Friends" and "How Do You Feel?"


"Family & Friends" & "How Do You Feel?" is a fun, energetic family class where every child is welcome and a family's "together time" is celebrated and cherished, It is designed to apply musical and developmentally appropriate learning in a multi-age, multi-child, family environment. Family Time helps children develop musical skills, as well as the social skills, necessary to share, take turns, and strengthen the family bond among family members. Children 9 months and younger and siblings over 5 are FREE and welcome with a registered sibling. A non-refundable $22 materials fee is included in the cost of the class for your new Kindermusik at home materials.
Location: Fairlington Center: 3308 S. Stafford St.          Instructor: "Miss Tracey" Kretzer
Ages: Birth-5       Sessions: 9          Cost: $187, which INCLUDES your $30 materials fee
Registration Code:    210221-A        Date & Time: Fri., 1/25/20-3/21/20, (skipping 2/15/2)  9:30-10:20 a.m.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/25/20 9:30 AM
02/01/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/01/20 9:30 AM
02/08/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/08/20 9:30 AM
02/15/20    <None> Saturday (President's Day Weekend - Skip Date) 02/15/20
(President's Day Weekend - Skip Date)
02/22/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/22/20 9:30 AM
02/29/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:30 AM
03/07/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:30 AM
03/14/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:30 AM
03/21/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/21/20 9:30 AM
03/28/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/28/20 9:30 AM